Disable verto's auto-relogin?
When there's a network break, verto automatically attempts to relogin. How can this be disabled? It may be the cause of some of our 2-caller conference calls showing 'conference already full'.
you can delete default verto login On Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 11:07 PM David P <davidswalkabout@gmail.com> wrote:
When there's a network break, verto automatically attempts to relogin. How can this be disabled?
It may be the cause of some of our 2-caller conference calls showing 'conference already full'. _________________________________________________________________________
The FreeSWITCH project is sponsored by SignalWire https://signalwire.com Enhance your FreeSWITCH install with disruptive priced SMS and PSTN services. Build your next product on our scalable cloud platform.
Join our online community to chat in real time https://signalwire.community
Professional FreeSWITCH Services sales@freeswitch.com https://freeswitch.com
Official FreeSWITCH Sites https://freeswitch.com/oss https://freeswitch.org/confluence https://cluecon.com
FreeSWITCH-users mailing list FreeSWITCH-users@lists.freeswitch.org http://lists.freeswitch.org/mailman/listinfo/freeswitch-users UNSUBSCRIBE:http://lists.freeswitch.org/mailman/options/freeswitch-users https://freeswitch.com
participants (2)
-
David P
-
Sergey Safarov