you can delete default verto login

On Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 11:07 PM David P <davidswalkabout@gmail.com> wrote:
When there's a network break, verto automatically attempts to relogin. How can this be disabled?

It may be the cause of some of our 2-caller conference calls showing 'conference already full'.
_________________________________________________________________________

The FreeSWITCH project is sponsored by SignalWire https://signalwire.com
Enhance your FreeSWITCH install with disruptive priced SMS and PSTN services.
Build your next product on our scalable cloud platform.

Join our online community to chat in real time https://signalwire.community

Professional FreeSWITCH Services
sales@freeswitch.com
https://freeswitch.com

Official FreeSWITCH Sites
https://freeswitch.com/oss
https://freeswitch.org/confluence
https://cluecon.com

FreeSWITCH-users mailing list
FreeSWITCH-users@lists.freeswitch.org
http://lists.freeswitch.org/mailman/listinfo/freeswitch-users
UNSUBSCRIBE:http://lists.freeswitch.org/mailman/options/freeswitch-users
https://freeswitch.com