25 Aug
2010
25 Aug
'10
5:33 p.m.
On Wed, Aug 25, 2010 at 2:39 PM, Robert Clayton <rjcajax@gmail.com> wrote:
When moving both my Freeswitch dev and user accounts it appears that one must log in to unsubscribe as both the unsubscribe and remind (password) buttons do not work. The problem being if a person does not remember their password they would not be able to unsubscribe. Which is the problem with my dev account.
Is awful when you realize you're growing old, eh? :P -- Sincerely, Giovanni Maruzzelli Cell : +39-347-2665618