yah you leave it there... but when a device registers to you they need to ahve that in their configs for the domain/proxy they register with...
/
b
On Sep 4, 2008, at 1:46 PM, Jair Santos wrote:
Yes .
And if I removed from directory/defaul.xml it won't be recognized.
Brian West
sip:brian@freeswitch.org