Its one of the 3000 settings you can change on the identity ... but in your case I am not sure it would have removed the old registration before the new one was registered... but check on the preferences or the identity there is a setting to unregister on reboot.

/b
PS: sofia profile xxx flush_inbound_reg [call-id]


On Jun 12, 2009, at 9:07 AM, Lars Zeb wrote:

No, it’s not too harsh, João, but I hope not all of my questions were answered on the wiki.
 
I do try to go to the wiki first. I think that my total ignorance of the environment makes it difficult for me to do a search on the wiki or Google. I did try before asking this list. My query to Google was “Freeswitch unregister”. That was the best I could do given my limited knowledge.
 
Thank you for the help. I’ll learn eventually.

Lars
 

-- Meet us at ClueCon!  http://www.cluecon.com